divider

Media Contacts

Corporate
Mark Schurman
mark_schurman@hermanmiller.com
+1 616 654 5498

North America
Kimberly Oliver
kimberly_oliver@hermanmiller.com
+1 212 625 3951

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Surname & Surname
hermanmiller@thisissurname.com
+44 (0)20 7260 2770

Asia Pacific
Louisa Moran
louisa_moran@hermanmiller.com
+61 414 913 542

Latin America & the Caribbean
Livia Esteves
livia@marqueterie.com.br
+55 11 3061 5027

Flavio Junqueira
flavio@marqueterie.com.br
+55 11 3083 7399

Mexico
Sandy Machuca Guerra
sandy@anothercompany.com.mx
+52 55 6392 1100

divider