divider

 

Customer Care Team

Locate your regional Customer Care representative below or call us toll free at 877 464 4681.

Mavis Footman
Government Customer Care WTL
Tel 616 654 5520
Fax 616 654 5749
E-mail mavis_footman@hermanmiller.com

Marge Nieboer
Government Customer Care - California, Arizona, New Mexico, Midwest
Tel 616 654 3417
Fax 616 654 5749
E-mail marge_nieboer@hermanmiller.com

Sally Emeott
Government Customer Care - Texas, Southeast, Colorado, Utah, Nevada
Tel 616 654 3178
Fax 616 654 3085
E-mail sally_emeott@hermanmiller.com

Belinda Kammeraad
Government Customer Care - Alaska, Hawaii, International, North, Pacific Northwest
Tel 616 654 5679
Fax 616 654 5749
E-mail belinda_kammeraad@hermanmiller.com

Dave Lilly
Government Customer Care - New York, New Jersey, Nebraska, Northeast
Tel 616 654 8542
Fax 616 654 5749
E-mail dave_lilly@hermanmiller.com

Lesley Budde
Government Customer Care - Mid Atlantic
Tel 616 654 5230
Fax 616 654 5749
E-mail lesley_budde@hermanmiller.com

Eva Koetje
Government Customer Care - GSA Advantage, Credit Cards
Tel 616 654 3673
Fax 616 654 5749
E-mail eva_koetje@hermanmiller.com

Terry VanDyke
Government Order Entry Manager
Tel 616 654 3376
Fax 616 654 5749
E-mail terry_vandyke@hermanmiller.com

Mary Abbring
Government Order Entry
Tel 616 654 8253
Fax 616 654 5749
E-mail mary_abbring@hermanmiller.com

Deb Renkema
Government Order Entry
Tel 616 654 8249
Fax 616 654 5749
E-mail deb_renkema@hermanmiller.com

Louise Forton
Government Order Entry
Tel 616 654 7820
Fax 616 654 5749
E-mail louise_forton@hermanmiller.com

 

divider