divider

Sales Contacts By Region

Northwest
Monica Manthey
Government Sales Specialist
206 769 1775
E-mail monica_manthey@hermanmiller.com
Alaska
Washington
Montana
Oregon
Idaho
N. Nevada

Northern California and Hawaii
John Ellis
Government Sales Manager
415 990 6450
E-mail john_ellis@hermanmiller.com

San Diego
Alex Yakutis
Regional Sales Director
619 507 4517
E-mail alex_yakutis@hermanmiller.com

Southwest
Marc Nykamp
Government Sales Specialist
616 654 5959
E-mail marc_nykamp@hermanmiller.com
Wyoming
Colorado
New Mexico
Arizona

Central
Marc Nykamp
Government Sales Specialist
616 654 5959
E-mail marc_nykamp@hermanmiller.com
Utah
Southern Nevada
N.W. Arizona
North Dakota
South Dakota
Minnesota
Wisconsin
Illinois
Oklahoma
North Texas
Houston
Arkansas

Great Plains
Darin Affeldt
Government Sales Specialist
913 217 5141
E-mail darin_affeldt@hermanmiller.com
Nebraska
Kansas
Iowa
Missouri

South Central
Shari Moon
Government Sales Specialist
210 310 4750
E-mail shari_moon@hermanmiller.com
South Texas (excluding Houston)
Louisiana

Midwest
Beth Ratterman
Government Sales Specialist
502 523 0197
E-mail beth_ratterman@hermanmiller.com
Michigan
Indiana
Ohio
W. Virginia
Kentucky

Mid South
Denise Seamon
Government Sales Manager
812 786 6521
E-mail denise_seamon@hermanmiller.com
Tennessee
Mississippi
Florida
North Carolina
South Carolina

Mid Atlantic
Tori Simms
Regional Sales Director
410 209 9677
E-mail tori_simms@hermanmiller.com
Virginia
Maryland
Washington, DC

Northeast
Greg Cass
Government Sales Manager
201 463 1533
E-mail greg_cass@hermanmiller.com
Pennsylvania
Delaware
New Jersey
New York
Connecticut
Rhode Island
Massachusetts
Maine
New Hampshire
Vermont

Southeast
Steve Kuhlke
Government Sales Specialist
407 479 3000
E-mail steve_kuhlke@hermanmiller.com
FL Panhandle
Alabama
Georgia

divider