divider

West Michigan Team

Melanie Augustyn
Government Program Coordinator
855 E. Main Ave.
Zeeland, MI 49464
Tel 616 654 3985
Fax 616 654 8278
E-mail melanie_augustyn@hermanmiller.com

Tim Barrios
Senior Government Program Manager
855 E. Main Ave.
Zeeland, MI 49464
Tel 616 654 3457
Fax 616 654 8278
E-mail tim_barrios@hermanmiller.com

Rachael Budiwarman
Government Operations Manager
855 E. Main Ave.
Zeeland, MI 49464
Tel 616 654 8282
Fax 616 654 8278
E-mail rachael_budiwarman@hermanmiller.com

Dave Gillman
Manager, State and Local Government Contracts
855 E. Main Ave.
Zeeland MI 49464
Tel 616 654 8375
Fax 616 654 8278
E-mail dave_gillman@hermanmiller.com

Marc Nykamp
Government Program Specialist
855 E. Main Ave.
Zeeland MI 49464
Tel 616 654 5959
Fax 616 654 8278
E-mail marc_nykamp@hermanmiller.com

Mandi Phillips
Project Coordinator
855 E. Main Ave.
Zeeland, MI 49464
Tel 616 654 5082
Fax 616 654 8278
E-mail mandi_phillips@hermanmiller.com

Amy Slagter
Federal Government Contracts Manager
855 E. Main Ave.
Zeeland, MI 49464
Tel 616 654 3078
Fax 616 654 8278
E-mail amy_slagter@hermanmiller.com

Troy Westerhof
Senior Federal Government Contracts Manager
855 E. Main Ave.
Zeeland, MI 49464
Tel 616 654 7074
Fax 616 654 8278
E-mail troy_westerhof@hermanmiller.com

Lynda White
Government Proposal Writer/Coordinator
855 E. Main Ave.
Zeeland MI 49464
Tel 616 654 3268
Fax 616 654 8278
E-mail lynda_white@hermanmiller.com

divider