基本信息
联邦证券法禁止能够接触尚未广泛传播给公众、了解和评估的重要信息(通常称为“重大非公开信息”)的个人:(1) 从事公司证券交易;或 (2) 泄露重大非公开信息,以使他人能够根据这些信息(“提示”)进行交易。作为员工或董事会成员(“董事”),您可能会掌握重大非公开信息。

如果您在掌握重大非公开信息期间或参与透露消息而影响到了公司的证券交易,那么您和公司有可能会受到州和/或联邦政府当局因损害赔偿而提起的私人诉讼和/或民事或刑事诉讼。由此类违规行为引起的责任往往非常重大。例如,证券交易委员会(“SEC”)有权对通过非法内幕交易获利或避损提出其金额三倍的民事损害赔偿。

本政策适用于在公司任职或担任董事期间的所有员工和董事,及其在公司任职或担任董事后仍掌握公司重大非公开信息的任何时期。

披露指南信息
在讨论与公司有关的事宜时,所有员工和董事会成员(“董事”)必须遵守以下原则:

1. 您可能讨论的事项包括以下内容:

(a) 已发布且广泛传播的信息,比如:载于公司向股东提交的年报中的信息,表格8-K、表格10-K和表格10-Q中的报告,委托书和新闻稿,但讨论范围必须限于已发布和已传播的信息。

(b) 不涉及公司具体信息的一般行业和经济趋势。

(c) 涉及产品、工厂、员工、客户和生产的非重要性公司常规业务。

来自投资者、分析师、媒体或其他外部人员的要求和疑问应提交公司投资者关系副总裁或总法律顾问(独自或联合担任“监察员”)。

2. 您不得在公司以外讨论有关公司的任何重大非公开信息。一般而言,如果可以预期信息会引起理性投资者的重视并据此做出涉及公司证券的投资决定,则应将此类信息视为“重大”。确定信息是否重大为主观行为;因此,如果对信息是否重大心存疑虑,员工应与监察员或指定的其他公司人员讨论这些问题。

3. 例如:除非公司已经公开发布并广泛传播,不得在公司以外讨论的事项(包括在任何社交媒体发帖或以外部人士通常可以通过互联网获得的其他方式),包括以下任意内容:

(a) 实际或预售额、收益、重大资本支出或重大借款。

(b) 任何已经或可能对公司的预期年销售额或收益产生重大影响,或者可能导致特殊收入或资本上特殊费用的任何行为或事件(例如:大额客户合同判授、产品召回)。

(c) 任何非常规行为或事件,如拟议的合资、合并、收购或处置股份或资产;重要的新产品、发现或服务;控制权变更或重大的管理层变更;重大融资;重大诉讼;资本投资计划的重大变更;经营或财务状况的重大变化;重大劳资纠纷;重大裁员;网络安全事件;要约收购另一家公司的证券;以及公司资产价值、产品或业务的重大变化。

另外需要提醒的是,由于本公司与其他实体的特殊关系,对于其他企业的上述任何类型的违禁信息,如果可能引起您的关注,则也不应公开披露。

交易禁令和指南
您不得在掌握重大非公开信息时购买或出售公司证券。对于董事和根据《1934年证券交易法》第16节及其规则(“交易法”)指定的“官员”(“执行官”)而言,这些交易需要按照以下“适用于表格4提交人的附加规则”所述方式事先获得公司批准。

下面第1段和第3段适用于所有员工和董事。以下第4至第7段仅适用于总监及以上级别的员工,以及监察员不时指定的可能掌握重大非公开信息的其他员工(统称为“指定员工”)和董事。

所有员工和董事:

1. 如果您掌握公司重大非公开信息,则在任何时候都严禁参与公司证券的交易。不得在公开披露重大非公开信息后的首个完整交易日结束之前交易公司证券。一般而言,如果信息已广泛传播给公众,例如通过主要通讯社发布或提交至SEC的文件,则视为“公开”信息。如果您对信息是否已公开披露存有任何疑问,请与监察员讨论。

2. 将公司证券作为善意礼物赠送通常不受本政策限制,但此类礼物需要向执行官和董事报告,因此需要按照“适用于表格4提交人的附加规则”所述方式接受交易前审查。

3. 禁止员工和董事对冲其持有公司证券的经济风险,包括通过使用卖空、期权、看跌和看涨期权,或与我们股票相关的其他衍生品(例如掉期、远期和期货)进行对冲,也禁止抵押公司股票。

指定员工和董事:

4. 自任何财务季度结束前四(4)周起,至公司季度或年度财务业绩公布后的首个完整交易日结束为止,此期间禁止交易公司证券(“禁售期”)。

5. 在公司指定的有限交易期限内(也称为“事件相关管制”),除非经监察员事先批准,董事或指定员工一律不得交易公司证券。例如,如果公司积极参与收购一家重要企业的谈判,就会出现有限交易期。公司可能会通知您受到有限交易期限制,在这种情况下,您必须避免交易公司证券。根据美国联邦证券法,董事和公司高级雇员被视为了解重大非公开信息,即使他们实际上并不了解这些信息。这类指定员工、执行官和董事不得向任何其他人(包括任何其他员工)透露已实施的事件相关管制。

6. 董事和指定员工在上述任何期间行使股票期权不在禁止之列,但必须以现金支付行权价格和扣缴税款的方式行使期权,并且必须在禁止交易期内一直持有获得的股份。即使如此获得的股份不会被出售,董事和执行官行使期权仍需要经过事先批准,并且董事和执行官仍必须及时提交表格4报告此类期权行使(见下方“适用于表格4提交人的附加规则”)。

7.   在禁售期,不禁止根据公司员工认股计划或公司或任何子公司发起的任何401(k)计划购买公司证券,每笔购买均依据现有选择。但是,董事和指定员工不得在禁售期或在掌握重大非公开信息期间更改其在公司员工认股计划或任何此类401(k)计划中的选择或登记。

10b5-1规则计划
根据《交易法》第10b5-1条规定,如果内部人员在不知道内幕信息的情况下根据善意采用的书面计划进行交易,则可以对内幕交易索赔进行积极抗辩。公司的政策是,员工和董事可以根据10b5-1规则计划进行交易,前提是该计划符合《10b5-1计划应用补充政策》的规定。

适用于表格4提交人的附加规则
交易法第16节适用于所有董事、执行官及其家属(“内部人员”)。第16(b)条规定,任何内部人员在任何六个月期间内,因买进卖出或卖出买进任何公司股本证券的任何组合而实现的短线交易利润均可由公司收回。第16(b)条规定了不论出于何种意图或者掌握/使用重大非公开信息而将承担的责任。此外,公司不得放弃收回该“利润”的权利。

第16(a)条要求我们的董事和执行官在每次交易的两(2)个工作日内向SEC提交大部分公司证券交易的报告。报告交易的目的通常包括任何所有权变更,包括授予期权、股票或期权行权。

为避免承担第16(b)条所述的任何责任,并协助根据第16(a)条及时提交交易报告,我们要求内部人员遵守以下指南:

1. 交易前审查。在完成公司证券交易之前,董事和执行官必须经过监察员的事先批准。此类交易前审查意在帮助确保遵守规则144的要求(设定限制(未登记)和控制证券可以出售的条件),协助准备要求的报告,并避免在无意之中造成内幕交易违规。必须在任何交易前至少两(2)个工作日将买卖意图(包括礼物)通知监察员,倘若无法联系上他们,则应告知财务部。如果监察员批准交易,将通过电子邮件发送批准交易的回复,且此类交易必须在收到回复后的48小时内执行。如果内部人员在交易执行前获悉重大非公开信息,则事先批准无效,交易不得完成。未在时限内完成的交易须再次获得事先批准。如果内部人员寻求事先批准和交易许可被拒,则应停止发起公司证券的任何交易,并且不应将限制告知任何其他人。

2. 准备要求的报告。虽然公司将协助准备和提交表格4和表格5报告,但报告的准确性和归档这些报告的最终法律责任均应由执行官或董事自行负责。财务部将根据个人对董事或执行官身份的假设来准备任何表格3。此后,确定有必要时,财务部将在收到买入或卖出(包括礼物)公司证券的通知后准备表格4或表格5。该报告将以电子方式发送给SEC,如提供授权书,则通过授权书执行。

请注意,必须在交易后两(2)天内提交表格4报告。须在公司财年结束后的四十五(45)天内提交表格5报告。

3. 检查清单。除经监察员事先批准交易外,在继续买入或卖出公司的任何证券之前,请您查看以下检查清单。

(a) 如果您或您的任何直系亲属提议出售,应确保:

(i) 您或您的任何直系亲属在过去六个月内均未购买过公司股票(或可转换为公司股票的证券);并且

(ii) 预计未来六个月内,您或您的任何直系亲属也不会购买。

(b) 如果您或您的任何直系亲属提议买入,应确保:

(i) 您或您的任何直系亲属在过去六个月内均未卖出过公司股票(或可转换为公司股票的证券);并且

(ii) 预计未来六个月内,您或您的任何直系亲属也不会卖出或出现卖出要求。

4. 规则144。此外,董事和执行官在出售任何公司证券时须遵守规则144的要求。这包括准备和提交任何要求的表格144。您的经纪人将协助您完成要求填写的表格。如果您有任何问题,请联系监察员。

5. 出售交易通知。执行官和董事出售公司股票的行为,往往会引起市场观察员注意并据此错误描述出售公司股票的意图或理由。因此,为了加强内部沟通,监察员可能会在此类交易前通知公司的首席执行官和/或董事长某些出售交易,以及出售股份的原因(如果知道)。

批准 – 2021年10月

General Information
The federal securities laws prohibit individuals with access to material information which has not been publicly disseminated, absorbed and evaluated (commonly referred to as “inside information”) from: (1) engaging in transactions in the Company’s securities or (2) divulging inside information to enable others to trade on such information. As employees or members of the Board of Directors, you may come into possession of inside information.

If you effect transactions in the Company’s securities while in the possession of inside information, then you, and possibly the Company, could be subject to private lawsuits for damages and/or to civil or criminal proceedings by state and/or federal governmental authorities. Liability arising from such violations is often significant. For instance, the Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) is authorized to seek civil money damages of up to three times the profit gained or loss avoided through unlawful insider trading.

Disclosure Guidelines
In discussing matters pertaining to the Company, all employees and members of the Board of Directors (“Board Directors”) must comply with the following parameters:

1. Matters that you may discuss include the following:

(a) Information that has been published and widely disseminated, such as that contained in the Company’s annual report to shareholders, reports on Form 8-K, Form 10-K and 10-Q, proxy statements and press releases, so long as you limit your discussion to the information that has been published and disseminated.

(b) General industry and economic trends.

(c) Routine aspects of the Company’s business involving products, plants, employees, customers and production.

Requests and questions from investors, analysts, the press, or other outsiders should be referred to either the Company’s VP of Investor Relations or to the General Counsel (each a “Monitor” and together the “Monitors”).

2. Matters that you may not discuss outside the Company (including in any social media posts or other manner that is generally available to outsiders via the internet), except to the extent the Company has publicly announced and widely disseminated them, include any of the following:

(a) Actual or projected sales, earnings, significant capital expenditures or significant borrowings.

(b) Any action or event that had or is likely to have a significant effect on the Company’s anticipated annual sales or earnings or that may result in a special or extraordinary charge against earnings (e.g., a large customer contract award, a product recall).

(c) Any non-routine action or event such as a proposed joint venture, merger, acquisition or disposition of shares or assets; major new products, discoveries or services; a change in control or a significant change in management; major financing; significant litigation; a significant change in capital investment plans; significant change in operating or financial circumstances; significant labor disputes; significant layoffs; a tender offer for another company’s securities; and significant changes in the Company’s asset values, products or lines of business.

As an additional reminder, any of the types of prohibited information described above that may come to your attention regarding other businesses because of the Company’s special relationship with that entity should not be publicly disclosed. Any questions should be referred to a Monitor.

Trading Prohibitions and Guidelines
While investment in the Company’s securities is encouraged, you should do so with caution. Before you buy or sell Company stock, you should recognize the existence of prohibitions against the use by individuals of inside information for their own profit. For Board Directors those persons designated “Officers” by the Board of Directors for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 and the rules thereunder (“Executive Officers”), these transactions require prior Company approval in the manner described below under "Additional Rules Applicable to Form 4 Filers”.

Paragraph 1 below applies to all employees and Board Directors. Paragraphs 2 through 4 below apply only to employees at the director level and above and Board Directors.

ALL EMPLOYEES & BOARD DIRECTORS:

1. Transactions involving the Company’s securities are prohibited at all times if you have knowledge of material information about the Company that the Company has not publicly disseminated. In general, information should be considered “material” if it could be expected that a reasonable investor would attach significance to the information in reaching an investment decision involving the Company’s securities. Determining whether information is material is subjective; accordingly, employees should discuss such issues with a Monitor or other designated Company personnel. Transactions in the Company’s securities are prohibited until the close of the second full trading day after public disclosure of material information.

EMPLOYEES AT AND ABOVE DIRECTOR LEVEL & BOARD DIRECTORS:

2. Transactions in the Company’s securities are prohibited starting three (3) weeks before the end of any fiscal quarter and ending at the close of the second full trading day after public release of the Company’s quarterly or annual financial results.

3. Transactions in the Company’s securities are prohibited during periods that the Company has designated as a limited trading period (also known as “event-specific blackouts”) unless the Board Director or employee obtains the prior approval of a Monitor. For example, limited trading periods would occur if the Company is actively involved in negotiations for the acquisition of a significant business. The Company may notify you that you are subject to a limited trading period, in which case you must refrain from trading in the Company’s securities. Under the U.S. federal securities laws, Board Directors and senior level Company employees are deemed to have knowledge of material Company information, even if they do not have actual knowledge of that information.

4. Board Directors and employees are not prohibited from exercising stock options during any of the foregoing periods, however, the options must be exercised by paying cash for the exercise price and tax withholding and the shares received must be held during the period in which trading is prohibited. Similarly, the purchase of shares under the Company’s Employee Stock Purchase Plan is not prohibited during blackout periods.

Additional Rules Applicable to Form 4 Filers
Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 applies to all Board Directors, Executive Officers, and their families ("insiders"). Section 16(b) provides that any profit realized by any insider from any combination of a purchase and sale or sale and purchase of any of the Company’s equity securities within any six-month period is recoverable by the Company. Liability is imposed under Section 16(b) regardless of intent or possession or use of inside information. Further, the Company may not waive its right to recover this “profit.”

Section 16(a) requires that members of our Board of Directors and Executive Officers file reports of most transactions in the Company’s securities with the SEC within two (2) business days of each transaction. Transactions for reporting purposes include any change in ownership, including option grant, stock grant, or exercise of options.

To avoid any liability under Section 16(b) and to assist in the timely filing of transaction reports under Section 16(a), we require that insiders adhere to the following guidelines:

1. Pre-Transaction Review. Prior to consummating any transaction in the Company’s securities, Board Directors and Executive Officers must obtain pre-clearance from a Monitor. While bona fide gifts (actual gifts not intended to avoid the restrictions of this Policy) are permitted, such gifts are subject to reporting and are therefore subject to pre-transaction review. This pre-transaction review will help insure any necessary compliance with Rule 144 (which sets the conditions under which restricted (unregistered) and control securities can be sold), assist in the preparation of required reports, and avoid inadvertent insider trading violations. Notice of an intention to purchase or sell, including gifts, must be given to a Monitor, or in their absence to the Treasury Department, at least two (2) business days before any transaction. If a Monitor approves the transaction, then an e-mail approving the transaction will be sent in response.

2. Preparation of Required Reports. While the Company will assist in the preparation and filing of Form 4 and 5 reports, the ultimate legal responsibility for the accuracy and filing of these reports remains with the Executive Officer or Board Director. The Treasury Department will prepare any Form 3 upon an individual’s assumption of Board Director or Executive Officer status. Thereafter, the Treasury Department will prepare a Form 4 upon notification regarding the acquisition or disposition of Company securities. The report will be sent to the SEC electronically and will be executed through a power of attorney if the power of attorney has been supplied.

It is mandatory to file Forms 4 and 5 via the SEC’s EDGAR filing system.

Executive Officers or Board Directors should inform the Treasury Department of their desire to execute a standing power of attorney to give the Company the authority to sign a Form 4 or 5 to facilitate required filings and/or whether the individual would like to handle the EDGAR filing process themselves. Please note that Form 4 reports are required to be filed within two (2) days following the transaction. All transactions including gifts are required to be reported. Form 5 reports are required to be filed within forty-five (45) days after the end of the Company’s fiscal year

3. Checklist. In addition to pre-clearing your transaction with a Monitor, before proceeding with the acquisition or disposition of any of the Company’s securities, please review the following checklist.

(a) If a sale is proposed by you or any member of your immediate family, make sure that:

(i) Neither you nor any member of your immediate family has made any purchases of the Company’s stock (or securities convertible into the Company’s stock) within the past six months; and

(ii) No purchases by you or any member of your immediate family are anticipated within the next six months.

(b) If a purchase is proposed by you or any member of your immediate family, make sure that:

(i) Neither you nor any member of your immediate family has made any sales of the Company’s stock (or securities convertible into the Company’s stock) within the past six months; and

(ii) No sales are anticipated or required to be made within the next six months by you or any member of your immediate family.

4. Rule 144. In addition, Board Directors and Executive Officers will need to comply with the requirements of Rule 144 when selling any Company securities. This will include the preparation and filing of any required Form 144. A Monitor will assist you in completing the required forms.

5. Pledging and Hedging Prohibited. Board Directors and Executive Officers are prohibited from hedging the economic risk of their ownership of Company securities, including through the use of options or other derivatives related to our stock, and are prohibited from pledging Company stock.

6. Notice of Sale Transactions. Sales of Company stock by Executive Officers and Board Directors often attract the attention of market observers who may mischaracterize the intent or reason for the sale of Company stock. Accordingly, to enhance internal communications, a Monitor may inform the Company’s CEO and/or Board Chairman of certain sale transactions in advance of such transactions, as well as the reason the shares are being sold (if known).

Approved – April 2020