Press Releases

Awards

  • Herman Miller’s Mora Wins Nightingale Silver Award in the “Furniture Collections” category at the 2017 Healthcare Design Conference.

    2017
    Herman Miller’s Mora Wins Nightingale Silver Award in the “Furniture Collections” category at the 2017 Healthcare Design Conference.
  • Herman Miller recognized with inaugural “SEAL Organizational Impact Award” for overall corporate sustainability performance.

    2017
    Herman Miller recognized with inaugural “SEAL Organizational Impact Award” for overall corporate sustainability performance.
  • Herman Miller’s Intent Solution Wins Nightingale Gold Award in the “Furniture: Clinician Support” category at the 2017 Healthcare Design Conference.

    2017
    Herman Miller’s Intent Solution Wins Nightingale Gold Award in the “Furniture: Clinician Support” category at the 2017 Healthcare Design Conference.
  • Herman Miller recognized as a 2017 Corporate Champion by Women’s Forum of New York for gender diversity on board of directors.

    2017
    Herman Miller recognized as a 2017 Corporate Champion by Women’s Forum of New York for gender diversity on board of directors.
  • Herman Miller earns 11th consecutive perfect score in Human Rights Campaign (HRC) Foundation’s 2018 Corporate Equality Index.

    2017
    Herman Miller earns 11th consecutive perfect score in Human Rights Campaign (HRC) Foundation’s 2018 Corporate Equality Index.

Media Contacts

North America

Nick Butterfield

media_relations@hermanmiller.com

616 654 5977

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Anya Clifton

anya_clifton@hermanmiller.com

+44 07769 643 104

Asia Pacific

Louisa Moran

louisa_moran@hermanmiller.com

+61 414 913 542

Latin America & the Carribbean

Teresa Westin

teresa@marqueterie.com.br

+55 11 3061 5027

Latin America & the Carribean, Cont’d

Bia Azevedo

bia@marqueterie.com.br

+55 11 3061 1803

Mexico

Paulina Leon

paulina_leon@hermanmiller.com

+52 55 5063 9646

For Our Investors

Go to Investor Relations

Corporate Backgrounder

Download PDF

Fact Sheet

Download PDF

Email Press Releases

Get Herman Miller Press Releases sent directly to your inbox.

Thank You!

We’ve successfully received your information. You should hear from us soon.

Something went wrong.

Please refresh your page and resubmit your information.