Press Releases

Awards

  • Herman Miller earns tenth consecutive perfect score in Human Rights Campaign (HRC) Foundation’s 2017 Corporate Equality Index.

    2017
    Herman Miller earns tenth consecutive perfect score in Human Rights Campaign (HRC) Foundation’s 2017 Corporate Equality Index.
  • Herman Miller earns “2016 Excellence in Supplier Diversity Award” from the Great Lakes Women’s Business Council (GLWBC).

    2016
    Herman Miller earns “2016 Excellence in Supplier Diversity Award” from the Great Lakes Women’s Business Council (GLWBC).
  • Herman Miller named "Corporation of the Year" in the commercial products sector by the Michigan Minority Supplier Development Council (MMSDC).

    2016
    Herman Miller named "Corporation of the Year" in the commercial products sector by the Michigan Minority Supplier Development Council (MMSDC).
  • Herman Miller recognized by Latin Americans United for Progress (LAUP) as the Business Partner of the Year.

    2016
    Herman Miller recognized by Latin Americans United for Progress (LAUP) as the Business Partner of the Year.
  • Herman Miller earns national recognition as one of the “Best and Brightest Sustainable Companies in Michigan.”

    2016
    Herman Miller earns national recognition as one of the “Best and Brightest Sustainable Companies in Michigan.”

Media Contacts

North America

Nick Butterfield

media_relations@hermanmiller.com

616 654 5977

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Anya Clifton

anya_clifton@hermanmiller.com

+44 07769 643 104

Asia Pacific

Louisa Moran

louisa_moran@hermanmiller.com

+61 414 913 542

Latin America & the Carribbean

Teresa Westin

teresa@marqueterie.com.br

+55 11 3061 5027

Latin America & the Carribean, Cont’d

Bia Azevedo

bia@marqueterie.com.br

+55 11 3061 1803

Mexico

Paulina Leon

paulina_leon@hermanmiller.com

+52 55 5063 9646

For Our Investors

Go to Investor Relations

Corporate Backgrounder

Download PDF

Fact Sheet

Download PDF

Email Press Releases

Get Herman Miller Press Releases sent directly to your inbox.

Thank You!

We’ve successfully received your information. You should hear from us soon.

Something went wrong.

Please refresh your page and resubmit your information.