Press Releases

Awards

  • Lino, designed by Sam Hecht and Kim Colin for Herman Miller, receives an iF Design Award in the Product Design category.

    2019
    Lino, designed by Sam Hecht and Kim Colin for Herman Miller, receives an iF Design Award in the Product Design category.
  • Herman Miller earns its 12th consecutive perfect score in Human Rights Campaign (HRC) Foundation’s 2019 Corporate Equality Index.

    2019
    Herman Miller earns its 12th consecutive perfect score in Human Rights Campaign (HRC) Foundation’s 2019 Corporate Equality Index.
  • Cosm, designed by Studio 7.5 for Herman Miller, receives Gold at the New York DRIVENxDESIGN Award in the Product Design – Office category.

    2018
    Cosm, designed by Studio 7.5 for Herman Miller, receives Gold at the New York DRIVENxDESIGN Award in the Product Design – Office category.
  • Overlay, designed by Birsel+Seck, receives Interior Design Best of Year Award in the Partitions and Wall Systems category

    2018
    Overlay, designed by Birsel+Seck, receives Interior Design Best of Year Award in the Partitions and Wall Systems category
  • Cosm, designed by Studio 7.5 for Herman Miller, receives the Orgatec Innovation Award.

    2018
    Cosm, designed by Studio 7.5 for Herman Miller, receives the Orgatec Innovation Award.

Media Contacts

North America

Nick Butterfield

media_relations@hermanmiller.com

616 654 5977

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Anya Clifton

anya_clifton@hermanmiller.com

+44 07769 643 104

Asia Pacific

Louisa Moran

louisa_moran@hermanmiller.com

+61 414 913 542

Latin America & the Caribbean

Teresa Westin

teresa@marqueterie.com.br

+55 11 3061 5027

Latin America & the Caribbean, Cont’d

Bia Azevedo

bia@marqueterie.com.br

+55 11 3061 1803

Mexico

Paulina Leon

paulina_leon@hermanmiller.com

+52 55 5063 9646

For Our Investors

Go to Investor Relations

Corporate Backgrounder

Download PDF

Fact Sheet

Download PDF

Email Press Releases

Get Herman Miller Press Releases sent directly to your inbox.

* Please fill in the required fields:

Please fill in the required fields:

    Thank You!

    We’ve successfully received your information. You should hear from us soon.

    Something went wrong.

    Please refresh your page and resubmit your information.