Press Releases

Awards

  • Aeron receives Good Design Award from The Chicago Athenaeum Museum of Architecture and Design.

    2018
    Aeron receives Good Design Award from The Chicago Athenaeum Museum of Architecture and Design.
  • Herman Miller’s Mora Wins Nightingale Silver Award in the “Furniture Collections” category at the 2017 Healthcare Design Conference.

    2017
    Herman Miller’s Mora Wins Nightingale Silver Award in the “Furniture Collections” category at the 2017 Healthcare Design Conference.
  • Herman Miller recognized with inaugural “SEAL Organizational Impact Award” for overall corporate sustainability performance.

    2017
    Herman Miller recognized with inaugural “SEAL Organizational Impact Award” for overall corporate sustainability performance.
  • Herman Miller’s Intent Solution Wins Nightingale Gold Award in the “Furniture: Clinician Support” category at the 2017 Healthcare Design Conference.

    2017
    Herman Miller’s Intent Solution Wins Nightingale Gold Award in the “Furniture: Clinician Support” category at the 2017 Healthcare Design Conference.
  • Herman Miller receives “Rising Star Award” from the Michigan Veterans Affairs Agency (MVAA) for exhibiting new and novel approaches to veteran recruitment and hiring.

    2017
    Herman Miller receives “Rising Star Award” from the Michigan Veterans Affairs Agency (MVAA) for exhibiting new and novel approaches to veteran recruitment and hiring.

Media Contacts

North America

Nick Butterfield

media_relations@hermanmiller.com

616 654 5977

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Anya Clifton

anya_clifton@hermanmiller.com

+44 07769 643 104

Asia Pacific

Louisa Moran

louisa_moran@hermanmiller.com

+61 414 913 542

Latin America & the Caribbean

Teresa Westin

teresa@marqueterie.com.br

+55 11 3061 5027

Latin America & the Caribbean, Cont’d

Bia Azevedo

bia@marqueterie.com.br

+55 11 3061 1803

Mexico

Paulina Leon

paulina_leon@hermanmiller.com

+52 55 5063 9646

For Our Investors

Go to Investor Relations

Corporate Backgrounder

Download PDF

Fact Sheet

Download PDF

Email Press Releases

Get Herman Miller Press Releases sent directly to your inbox.

Thank You!

We’ve successfully received your information. You should hear from us soon.

Something went wrong.

Please refresh your page and resubmit your information.