像手套一样悉心贴合的可靠耐用设计

人们对工作椅的期望总是很高,尤其是在有些地方,不同的人昼夜不停地连续使用同一张座椅,这时对座椅的期望会更高。从客服中心到护士站,会议区到实验室——即使在有严谨规格的环境中,Celle可靠坚固的设计,始终可承受高强度的使用。

以人为本的设计

Celle不仅适用于各种空间,还适合不同人士使用。设计师Jerome Caruso最初的概念,是设计一款高度工程化的智能座椅,为每个人提供舒适的承托。这想法造就了Celle特有的蜂窝状、富弹性而耐用的聚合网眼和环线系统。 它会就身体不同的部位作出反应,提供经严密计算的承托。

后视图:深灰色的Celle座椅,镜头对准腰部支撑
关闭Cellular Suspension黑色Celle办公椅背后的互连环。

蜂窝状弹性靠背

在已获专利的蜂窝状弹性靠背上,没一个751聚合网眼是相同的。网眼与相互连接的环线形成一张“弹性网”,能符合您独一无二的体型和身高,在承托背部的同时确保空气流通,保持背部清爽。靠背还融合了PostureFit被动式骶骨承托设计,可预防您垂肩而坐,并保持脊柱自然的弧度。

可适应性和调节性

Celle具有比例宽敞和坚固耐用的结构,能配合全球90%的人不同的体型,并可承重达350磅(159 kg)。全套调节控制确保您能根据自身需求调节到最适合的情况。

Cellular Suspension黑色Celle办公椅,椅背从前面看。
Celle办公椅上Harmonic后倾功能的图示。

平衡倾仰

当您向后靠时,Celle的Harmonic倾仰设计可在28°的幅度内,让您的身体自如活动,同时防止下腰离开靠背,时刻为您提供承托,保持姿态平衡。

设计

四分之三前视图:搭配浅绿色软垫椅座的深灰色Celle座椅

色彩灵感

Celle既百搭又能提供动态支撑。充满灵感的暖色调为这款高科技设计打造了永不过时的外观,营造了与空间中其他设计元素相得益彰的视觉效果。

特写Cellular Suspension黑色Celle办公椅背后的聚合物细胞。

多种选择,多种用途

蜂窝状弹簧材料极其耐用,即使在商务、医疗和学校等这些使用条件最为严苛的场所,Celle亦是最理想的办公家具之选。Celle还提供各种各样的软垫选项。它最常见的配置是将悬架支撑靠背的卓越性能与软垫椅座亲切温馨的审美风格融为一体。还可提供全软垫款式。

一张绿色的Celle办公室椅子和软垫座椅和背部的配置文件视图。

负责任的设计

一如我们其他的产品,Celle符合Herman Miller负责任的设计理念。Celle座椅系根据我们的《产品环保设计》(Design for the Environment)协议开发,该协议针对可回收性、安全材质含量、拆装简易性、最小包装和最少浪费等问题都制定了严格的标准。

座椅调节

调整Celle

如何调节Celle座椅以实现最合适的舒适度和支撑。

Watch video

座椅调节 |  3:45

调整Celle

调节座椅以实现最合适您的舒适度和支撑。

Dependable, hardworking design that fits like a glove

Expectations are high for work chairs—and in places where different people use the same chair successively, around the clock, they’re even higher. The dependable, hardworking design of Celle stands up to heavy use, even in the most demanding environments—from call centers to nurses’ stations and from conference areas to laboratories.

Human-centered design

Beyond working in a wide range of spaces, Celle also fits a wide range of people. Designer Jerome Caruso’s vision for a highly engineered, intelligent surface that could provide supportive comfort for everyone resulted in Celle’s exclusive Cellular Suspension, a durable system of polymer cells and loops, engineered to support and respond to different areas of the body.

Celle Chairs
Celle Chairs

Cellular suspension back

No two of the 751 polymer cells in the chair’s patented Cellular Suspension back are alike. The cells and interconnecting loops are engineered to form a “flex map” that conforms to your unique shape and stature, supporting your back while allowing air flow to keep you cool. Passive PostureFit sacral support is designed into the back to prevent slouching and maintain proper spinal alignment.

Adaptable and adjustable

With its roomy proportions and durable construction, Celle accommodates 90 percent of the global population and is rated for people up to 350 pounds (159 kg). A full range of adjustment controls allows you to personalize the fit.

Celle Chairs
it_prd_dtl_celle_chairs_03.jpg

Balanced recline

As you lean back, Celle’s Harmonic tilt prevents your lower back from pulling away from the backrest, keeping you balanced and supported as you move naturally through the chair’s 28-degree recline range.

Design

Celle Chairs

Inspired palette

Celle offers versatility as well as dynamic support. An inspired palette of warm colors helps the highly technical design achieve a timeless look that doesn’t compete visually with other design elements in a space.

Celle Chairs

Many options, many applications

The durability of the Cellular Suspension material makes Celle a great choice for even the most demanding work settings in business, healthcare, and learning environments. Celle also comes in a variety of upholstery options. Its most popular configuration blends the performance of a suspension back with the familiar aesthetic of an upholstered seat. A fully upholstered version is also available.

Celle Chairs

Responsible design

Like all our products, Celle fits into Herman Miller’s vision of responsible design. Celle was developed using our Design for the Environment protocol, which establishes strict standards for recyclability, safe content, easy disassembly, minimal packaging, and minimal waste.

Chair Adjustments  |  3:45

Adjusting Celle

Tune and use your chair for maximum comfort and support.