Press Releases

Awards

  • Herman Miller earns its 13th consecutive perfect score in Human Rights Campaign (HRC) Foundation’s 2020 Corporate Equality Index.

    2020
    Herman Miller earns its 13th consecutive perfect score in Human Rights Campaign (HRC) Foundation’s 2020 Corporate Equality Index.
  • Herman Miller is listed as number 12 on the Investor’s Business Daily 50 Best ESG Companies, a list of top stocks for environmental, social and governance values.

    2019
    Herman Miller is listed as number 12 on the Investor’s Business Daily 50 Best ESG Companies, a list of top stocks for environmental, social and governance values.
  • Cosm by Studio 7.5 is listed by TIME as one of the 100 Best Inventions of 2019, a curation of products selected to make the world better, smarter and more fun.

    2019
    Cosm by Studio 7.5 is listed by TIME as one of the 100 Best Inventions of 2019, a curation of products selected to make the world better, smarter and more fun.
  • Cosm, designed by Studio 7.5 for Herman Miller, receives a Red Dot Best of the Best Product Design Award in the “Office Chairs” category.

    2019
    Cosm, designed by Studio 7.5 for Herman Miller, receives a Red Dot Best of the Best Product Design Award in the “Office Chairs” category.
  • Lino, designed by Sam Hecht and Kim Colin for Herman Miller, receives an iF Design Award in the Product Design category.

    2019
    Lino, designed by Sam Hecht and Kim Colin for Herman Miller, receives an iF Design Award in the Product Design category.

Media Contacts

North America

Nick Butterfield

media_relations@hermanmiller.com

616 654 5977

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Anya Clifton

anya_clifton@hermanmiller.com

+44 07769 643 104

Asia Pacific

Louisa Moran

louisa_moran@hermanmiller.com

+61 414 913 542

Latin America & the Caribbean

Teresa Westin

teresa@marqueterie.com.br

+55 11 3061 5027

Latin America & the Caribbean, Cont’d

Bia Azevedo

bia@marqueterie.com.br

+55 11 3061 1803

Mexico

Paulina Leon

paulina_leon@hermanmiller.com

+52 55 5063 9646

For Our Investors

Go to Investor Relations

Corporate Backgrounder

Download PDF

Fact Sheet

Download PDF