divider

A+D Representatives

For general questions and literature requests, please contact us via e-mail.

Herman Miller also has sales reps in the following major markets to assist you.

United States
Canada
Mexico

UNITED STATES

Arizona - Phoenix
Janet Lyons
602 326 6585
janet_lyons@hermanmiller.com

Stacey Kranz
480 221 7433
stacey_kranz@hermanmiller.com

California
Andrea Tarlow - Healthcare
310 382 0934
andrea_tarlow@hermanmiller.com

California - Los Angeles
Kathy Beckwith
310 339 2091
kathy_beckwith@hermanmiller.com

Debra Haas
310 200 6544
debra_haas@hermanmiller.com

California - Sacramento/Fresno
Jim Carey
916 373 1800
jim_carey@hermanmiller.com

California - San Diego
Candice Young
858 754 7593
candice_young@hermanmiller.com

California - San Francisco
Darius Zubrickas
415 309 1325
darius_zubrickas@hermanmiller.com

Hailey Smith
650 823 8109
hailey_smith@hermanmiller.com

Colorado - Denver
Robin Tardy
720 557 3607
robin_tardy@hermanmiller.com

Connecticut
Marcia Fowler
860 361 9242
marcia_fowler@hermanmiller.com

Florida - Orlando and North Florida
Will Gaskins
914 629 8560
william_gaskins@hermanmiller.com

Florida - Miami
Fernanda Garcia
52 55 5063 9608
fernanda_garcia@hermanmiller.com

Georgia
June Velez - Healthcare
770 324 1917
june_velez@hermanmiller.com

Georgia - Atlanta
Mary Kathryn German
404 375 5733
mary_kathryn_german@hermanmiller.com

Hawaii
Jim Carey
916 373 1800
jim_carey@hermanmiller.com

Illinois - Chicago
Stacy Pearson
312 822 8469
stacy_pearson@hermanmiller.com

Melissa Harmening
312 822 8473
melissa_harmening@hermanmiller.com

Mary Connolly
312 405 5861
mary_connolly@hermanmiller.com

Indiana - Indianapolis
Nancy Ramsey
317 697 1848
nancy_ramsey@hermanmiller.com

Iowa - Des Moines
Lisa Scolatti
515 279 8879
lisa_scolatti@hermanmiller.com

Louisiana
Dru Lamb
504 452 1288
dru_lamb@hermanmiller.com

Maine
Pat Dietzel
207 625 8790
pat_dietzel@hermanmiller.com

Maryland - Baltimore
David Corsones
914 466 5822
david_corsones@hermanmiller.com

Massachusetts - Boston
Sarah Gregory
617 348 3255
sarah_gregory@hermanmiller.com

Michigan
Keri Kilpatrick
616 836 8505
keri_kilpatrick@hermanmiller.com

Michigan - Detroit
Marisa Boedeker
248 990 8705
marisa_boedeker@hermanmiller.com

Minnesota
Amanda Hooper
619 808 6299
amanda_hooper@hermanmiller.com

Missouri - Kansas City
Linda Atha
913 888 2727
linda_atha@hermanmiller.com

Missouri - St. Louis
Evy Paton
314 644 5060
evy_paton@hermanmiller.com

Nebraska
Eric O'Connor
402 689 4339
eric_o'connor@hermanmiller.com

New Jersey
Rick Zients
908 612 0348
rick_zients@hermanmiller.com

New York
Tanya Amsel - Healthcare
914 980 5541
tanya_amsel@hermanmiller.com

New York - New York City
Abigail French
646 276 6437
abigail_french@hermanmiller.com

Anne Wood
212 318 3910
anne_wood@hermanmiller.com

Ashtyn Foley
212 318 3936
ashtyn_foley@hermanmiller.com

Sabrina Thompson
212 318 3917
sabrina_thompson@hermanmiller.com

Will Gaskins (Westchester)
914 629 8560
william_gaskins@hermanmiller.com

New York - Upstate
Gregg Hepler
315 430 9195
gregory_hepler@hermanmiller.com

Jennifer Walls
520 241 2031
jennifer_walls@hermanmiller.com

North Carolina - Charlotte
Sandra Bobbitt
704 906 2802
sandra_bobbitt@hermanmiller.com

Ohio - Cleveland
Toni Sams
330-717-8929
toni_sams@hermanmiller.com

Ohio - Columbus
Lesley Collett-Felix
614 561 9778
lesley_collett@hermanmiller.com

Oklahoma
Steve Eischeid
405 823 4665
steve_eischeid@hermanmiller.com

Pennsylvania - Pittsburgh
Tia Sylvester
412 334 0737
tia_sylvester@hermanmiller.com

Philadelphia
Samantha Smith
215 667 9284
samantha_smith@hermanmiller.com

Rhode Island - Providence
Pat Germani
401 722 0138
pat_germani@hermanmiller.com

Tennessee
Mary Ranz
615 887 0557
mary_ranz@hermanmiller.com

Texas - Austin
Jenny Conditt
512 777 8226
jenny_conditt@hermanmiller.com

Texas - Dallas
Robin Martin
214 236 7272
robin_martin@hermanmiller.com

Leigh Ann Cox
512 667 8061
leighann_cox@hermanmiller.com

Texas - Houston
Jamie Aragones
713 389 0376
jamie_aragones@hermanmiller.com

Texas - San Antonio
Jenny Conditt
512 777 8226
jenny_conditt@hermanmiller.com

Utah - Salt Lake City
Barbara Bruno
801 994 6311
barbara_bruno@hermanmiller.com

Virginia
Maria Hall
804 387 8749
maria_hall@hermanmiller.com

Washington - Seattle
Renee Gervasi
206 552 4949
renee_gervasi@hermanmiller.com

Washington, DC
Jeffrey Gay
202 255 2852
jeffrey_gay@hermanmiller.com

Jill Joseph - Healthcare
301 367 3122
jill_joseph@hermanmiller.com

Wisconsin - Madison/Milwaukee
Carole Syse
414 303 1657
carole_syse@hermanmiller.com

Kim Melka
262 391 7503
kim_melka@hermanmiller.com

CANADA

Atlantic Canada (NB, NL, NS, PE)
Joanne Arbeau
506 333 2686
joanne_arbeau@hermanmiller.com

Calgary
Stephanie McPhee
403 973 4624
stephanie_mcphee@hermanmiller.com

Edmonton
Stephanie McPhee
403 973 4624
stephanie_mcphee@hermanmiller.com

Toronto
John Roberts
416 642 3026
john_roberts@hermanmiller.com

Sabrina Ash
647 406 7618
sabrina_ash@hermanmiller.com

Vancouver
Krystle Schofield
604 629 6996
krystle_schofield@hermanmiller.com

MEXICO

Mexico City
Beatriz Valladares
52 55 5063 9623
beatriz_valladares@hermanmiller.com

Guadalupe
Fernanda Garcia
52 55 5063 9608
fernanda_garcia@hermanmiller.com

Monterrey
Maria Monteverde
52 81 8378 0500
maria_monteverde@hermanmiller.com

divider