divider

A + D Representatives

For general questions and literature requests, please contact us via e-mail.

Herman Miller also has sales reps in the following major markets to assist you.

United States
Canada
Mexico

UNITED STATES

Alabama
Tim O'Brien
205 612 8780
tim_o'brien@hermanmiller.com

Arizona - Phoenix
Janet Lyons
602 326 6585
janet_lyons@hermanmiller.com

Stacey Kranz
480 221 7433
stacey_kranz@hermanmiller.com

California - Los Angeles
Kathy Beckwith
310 339 2091
kathy_beckwith@hermanmiller.com

Debra Haas
310 200 6544
debra_haas@hermanmiller.com

Jaclyn Giuliano
310 736 3635
jaclyn_giuliano@hermanmiller.com

California - Orange County
Nicole Crane
949 254 8044
nicole_crane@hermanmiller.com

California - Sacramento/Fresno
Jim Carey
916 373 1800
jim_carey@hermanmiller.com

California - San Diego
Candice Young
858 754 7593
candice_young@hermanmiller.com

California - San Francisco
Erin Wendt
415 320 4404
erin_wendt@hermanmiller.com

Hailey Smith
650 823 8109
hailey_smith@hermanmiller.com

Colorado - Denver
Carie Mueller
303 313 3373
carie_mueller@hermanmiller.com

Brad Golden
720 352 0038
brad_golden@hermanmiller.com

Connecticut
Marcia Fowler
860 361 9242
marcia_fowler@hermanmiller.com

Will Gaskins
914 629 8560
william_gaskins@hermanmiller.com

Florida - Miami
Romy Seife
305 753 9663
romy_seife@hermanmiller.com

Florida - Orlando and North Florida
Jennifer Barrows
407 701 4333
jennifer_barrows@hermanmiller.com

Florida - Tampa
Michael Duffey
813 541 1923
mike_duffey@hermanmiller.com

Georgia - Atlanta
Mary Kathryn German
404 375 5733
mary_kathryn_german@hermanmiller.com

Hawaii
Jim Carey
916 373 1800
jim_carey@hermanmiller.com

Illinois - Chicago
Stacy Pearson
312 822 8469
stacy_pearson@hermanmiller.com

Melissa Harmening
312 822 8473
melissa_harmening@hermanmiller.com

Nick Africano
312 822 8473
nick_africano@hermanmiller.com

Mary Connolly
312 405 5861
mary_connolly@hermanmiller.com

Illinois - Northwestern Illinois
Nick Africano
312 822 8473
nick_africano@hermanmiller.com

Indiana - Indianapolis
Nancy Ramsey
317 697 1848
nancy_ramsey@hermanmiller.com

Iowa - Des Moines
Lisa Scolatti
515 279 8879
lisa_scolatti@hermanmiller.com

Kentucky
Kathy Morgan
859 523 8634
kathy_morgan@hermanmiller.com

Maine
Pat Dietzel
207 625 8790
pat_dietzel@hermanmiller.com

Maryland - Baltimore
David Corsones
914 466 5822
david_corsones@hermanmiller.com

Massachusetts - Boston
Sarah Gregory
617 348 3255
sarah_gregory@hermanmiller.com

Michigan
David Decker
616 886 4427
david_decker@hermanmiller.com

Michigan - Detroit
Marisa Boedeker
248 990 8705
marisa_boedeker@hermanmiller.com

Missouri - Kansas City
Linda Atha
913 888 2727
linda_atha@hermanmiller.com

Missouri - St. Louis
Evy Paton
314 644 5060
evy_paton@hermanmiller.com

Nebraska
Eric O'Connor
402 689 4339
eric_o'connor@hermanmiller.com

New Jersey
Tom Hales
973 396 6672
tom_hales@hermanmiller.com

New York - New York City
Abigail French
646 276 6437
abigail_french@hermanmiller.com

Anne Wood
212 753 3022
anne_wood@hermanmiller.com

Sabrina Thompson
212 318 3917
sabrina_thompson@hermanmiller.com

Will Gaskins (Northern NYC)
914 629 8560
william_gaskins@hermanmiller.com

New York - Upstate
David Iacono
716 983 1821
david_iacono@hermanmiller.com

Gregg Hepler
315 430 9195
gregory_hepler@hermanmiller.com

Jennifer Walls
520 241 2031
jennifer_walls@hermanmiller.com

North Carolina - Charlotte
Sandra Bobbitt
704 906 2802
sandra_bobbitt@hermanmiller.com

North Carolina - Raleigh
Brett Frenier
919 606 6096
brett_frenier@hermanmiller.com

Ohio - Cleveland
Toni Sams
330-717-8929
toni_sams@hermanmiller.com

Ohio - Columbus
Lesley Collett-Felix
614 561 9778
lesley_collett@hermanmiller.com

Ohio - Toledo
Jennifer Hickerson
614 623 5762
jennifer_hickerson@hermanmiller.com

Oklahoma
Steve Eischeid
405 823 4665
steve_eischeid@hermanmiller.com

Oregon - Portland
Anthony Pepe
503 804 1324
anthony_pepe@hermanmiller.com

Pennsylvania - Philadelphia
Whitney Van Dean
215 561 4075
whitney_van_dean@hermanmiller.com

Pennsylvania - Pittsburgh
Tia Sylvester
412 334 0737
tia_sylvester@hermanmiller.com

Rhode Island - Providence
Pat Germani
401 722 0138
pat_germani@hermanmiller.com

Tennessee
Mary Ranz
615 887 0557
mary_ranz@hermanmiller.com

Texas - Austin
Jenny Conditt
512 777 8226
jenny_conditt@hermanmiller.com

Texas - Dallas
Robin Martin
214 236 7272
robin_martin@hermanmiller.com

Leigh Ann Cox
512 667 8061
leighann_cox@hermanmiller.com

Texas - Houston
Jamie Aragones
713 389 0376
jamie_aragones@hermanmiller.com

Texas - San Antonio
Jenny Conditt
512 777 8226
jenny_conditt@hermanmiller.com

Utah - Salt Lake City
Barbara Bruno
801 994 6311
barbara_bruno@hermanmiller.com

Virginia
Ashley O'Donnell
804 475 2027
ashley_o'donnell@hermanmiller.com

Washington - Seattle
Renee Gervasi
206 552 4949
renee_gervasi@hermanmiller.com

Washington, DC
Jeffrey Gay
202 255 2852
jeffrey_gay@hermanmiller.com

Wisconsin - Madison/Milwaukee
Carole Syse
414 303 1657
carole_syse@hermanmiller.com

CANADA

Atlantic Canada (NB, NL, NS, PE)
Joanne Arbeau
506 333 2686
joanne_arbeau@hermanmiller.com

Calgary
Stephanie McPhee
403 973 4624
stephanie_mcphee@hermanmiller.com

Edmonton
Stephanie McPhee
403 973 4624
stephanie_mcphee@hermanmiller.com

Toronto
John Roberts
416 642 3026
john_roberts@hermanmiller.com

Vinnie Krieger
416 216 2193
vinnie_krieger@hermanmiller.com

Sabrina Ash
647 406 7618
sabrina_ash@hermanmiller.com

Vancouver
Krystle Schofield
604 629 6996
krystle_schofield@hermanmiller.com

MEXICO

Mexico City
Beatriz Valladares
52 55 5063 9623
beatriz_valladares@hermanmiller.com

Guadalupe
Paulina Leon
52 55 5063 9646
paulina_leon@hermanmiller.com

divider