divider

Media Relations

Visit Herman Miller's Press page for the latest press releases, information about our products and services, and the research behind them. You can also learn about our business—what we do, what we believe, where we've been, and more.

Contact our media relations team if you need additional information.

North America
Kimberly Oliver
media_relations@hermanmiller.com
+1 616 654 5977

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Anya Clifton
anya_clifton@hermanmiller.com
+44 (0)7769 643 104

Asia Pacific
Louisa Moran
louisa_moran@hermanmiller.com
+61 414 913 542

Latin America & the Caribbean
Livia Esteves
livia@marqueterie.com.br
+55 11 3061 5027

Elaine Correia
elaine@marqueterie.com.br
+55 11 3061 5027

Mexico
Sandy Machuca Guerra
sandy@anothercompany.com.mx
+52 55 6392 1100

divider