For general questions and literature requests, please contact us via e-mail.

Herman Miller also has sales reps in the following major markets to assist you.

United States
Canada
Mexico

United States

Arizona - Phoenix
Janet Lyons
602 326 6585
janet_lyons@hermanmiller.com

Stacey Kranz
480 221 7433
stacey_kranz@hermanmiller.com

California
Andrea Tarlow - Healthcare
310 382 0934
andrea_tarlow@hermanmiller.com

California - Los Angeles
Sylvia Yoo
310 736 3650
sylvia_yoo@hermanmiller.com

California - San Diego
Candice Young
858 754 7593
candice_young@hermanmiller.com

California - San Francisco
Darius Zubrickas
415 309 1325
darius_zubrickas@hermanmiller.com

Hailey Smith
650 823 8109
hailey_smith@hermanmiller.com

Colorado - Denver
Katie Cavallo
303 571 5211
katie_cavallo@hermanmiller.com

Connecticut
Marcia Fowler
860 361 9242
marcia_fowler@hermanmiller.com

Florida - Miami
Fernanda Garcia
305 542 4311
fernanda_garcia@hermanmiller.com

Georgia
June Velez - Healthcare
770 324 1917
june_velez@hermanmiller.com

Georgia - Atlanta
Sam Opdenbosch
404 346 5200
sam_opdenbosch@hermanmiller.com

Georgia - Atlanta
Kristine Monroe
770 274 9766
kristine_monroe@hermanmiller.com

Illinois - Chicago
Stacy Pearson
312 822 8469
stacy_pearson@hermanmiller.com

Melissa Harmening
312 822 8473
melissa_harmening@hermanmiller.com

Mary Connolly
312 405 5861
mary_connolly@hermanmiller.com

Indiana - Indianapolis
Nancy Ramsey
317 697 1848
nancy_ramsey@hermanmiller.com

Louisiana
Dru Lamb
504 452 1288
dru_lamb@hermanmiller.com

Massachusetts - Boston
Sarah Gregory
617 348 3255
sarah_gregory@hermanmiller.com

Julie Nyenhuis
617 449 8047
julie_nyenhuis@hermanmiller.com

Michigan
Jessica Jurink
269 729 6282
jessica_jurink@hermanmiller.com

Michigan - Detroit
Marisa Boedeker
248 990 8705
marisa_boedeker@hermanmiller.com

Minnesota
Amanda Hooper
619 808 6299
amanda_hooper@hermanmiller.com

Missouri - St. Louis
Dave Keusen Kothen
314 698 0513
dave_keusenkothen@hermanmiller.com

Missouri - Kansas City
Sherrie Balmer
913 888 2727
sherrie_balmer@hermanmiller.com

Nebraska
Eric O'Connor
402 689 4339
eric_o'connor@hermanmiller.com

New Jersey
Rick Zients
908 612 0348
rick_zients@hermanmiller.com

New York - New York City
Anne Drysdale
212 318 3910
anne_drysdale@hermanmiller.com

Annette Barrelet
212 753 3022
annette_barrelet@hermanmiller.com

Hadley Lord
212 318 3938
hadley_lord@hermanmiller.com

Suzette Rhodes
212 328 3927
suzette_rhodes@hermanmiller.com

New York - Upstate
Patricia Barclay
518 533 8700
pati_barclay@hermanmiller.com

North Carolina - Charlotte
Sandra Bobbitt
704 906 2802
sandra_bobbitt@hermanmiller.com

North Carolina - Raleigh
Stacie Schreiner
919 349 0365
stacie_schreiner@hermanmiller.com

Ohio - Cleveland
Toni Sams
330-717-8929
toni_sams@hermanmiller.com

Ohio - Columbus
Lesley Collett-Felix
614 561 9778
lesley_collett@hermanmiller.com

Oklahoma
Steve Eischeid
405 823 4665
steve_eischeid@hermanmiller.com

Pennsylvania - Pittsburgh
Tia Sylvester
412 334 0737
tia_sylvester@hermanmiller.com

Philadelphia
Samantha Smith
215 667 9284
samantha_smith@hermanmiller.com

Rhode Island - Providence
Pat Germani
401 722 0138
pat_germani@hermanmiller.com

Tennessee
Mary Ranz
615 887 0557
mary_ranz@hermanmiller.com

Texas - Austin
Christina Cantu
361 779 3156
christina_cantu@hermanmiller.com

Texas - Dallas
Leigh Ann Cox
512 667 8061
leighann_cox@hermanmiller.com

Texas - Houston
Amanda Meininger
512 63 56382
amanda_meininger@hermanmiller.com

Texas - San Antonio
Christina Cantu
361 779 3156
christina_cantu@hermanmiller.com

Utah - Salt Lake City
Barbara Bruno
801 994 6311
barbara_bruno@hermanmiller.com

Virginia
Maria Hall
804 387 8749
maria_hall@hermanmiller.com

Washington - Seattle
Renee Gervasi
206 552 4949
renee_gervasi@hermanmiller.com

Washington, DC
Jeffrey Gay
202 255 2852
jeffrey_gay@hermanmiller.com

Kelly Simcox
202 289 0180
kelly_simcox@hermanmiller.com

Jill Joseph - Healthcare
301 367 3122
jill_joseph@hermanmiller.com

Wisconsin - Madison/Milwaukee
Carole Syse
414 303 1657
carole_syse@hermanmiller.com

Koreen Pelot
608 440 1085
koreen_pelot@hermanmiller.com

Canada

Calgary
Amy Ryer
403 836 2692
amy_ryer@hermanmiller.com

Edmonton
Amy Ryer
403 836 2692
amy_ryer@hermanmiller.com

Nicole Gemus
4163663300
nicole_gemus@hermanmiller.com

Sabrina Ash
647 406 7618
sabrina_ash@hermanmiller.com

Vancouver
Krystle Schofield
604 629 6996
krystle_schofield@hermanmiller.com

Mexico

Fernando Diaz
52 55 4800 8743
fernando_diaz@hermanmiller.com