Global Inside Access+ Program

A bright and sunny home office with side-by-side desks under a window and two light gray Aeron office chairs.

We know working from home is different for everyone. The right ergonomic products can help. We’re partnering with your organization to help you build a home workspace that better supports you—and gives you what you need to focus and be comfortable.

 

Our work from home program includes easy online ordering, professional home delivery, and a flexible return policy.

 

Use the list below to find your local Herman Miller online store or dealer partner. Then shop with the discount code provided by your employer and your work email address.

Buy Online

Shop at the following eCommerce stores using the discount code provided by your employer

North America

Canada
store.hermanmiller.com

United States
store.hermanmiller.com

Asia Pacific

PR China
store.hermanmiller.cn

Hong Kong
hermanmiller.hk

India
store.hermanmiller.in

Australia
Living Edge

Indonesia
Rifyo Indonesia

Japan
store.hermanmiller.co.jp

Malaysia
Trax Furniture Sdn Bhd

New Zealand
Unison Workspaces

Philippines
CWC Interior

Singapore
Xtra Design

South Korea
Innovad

Taiwan
York Business Interiors Corp.

Thailand
Chanintr Living

Latin America

Brazil
store.hermanmiller.com.br

Argentina
Colección S.A.C.I.F.

Dominican Republic
BII Dominicana, S.A.

Mexico
workfromhomehm.mx/

Contact a Dealer

Call or email the following sales representatives to place an order

Asia Pacific

Myanmar
MMRD Direct2U
Ben Sein Tun
benseintun@mmrdrs.com
+95 94 2007 7943

Vietnam
TND Interior
Thuong Ngyuen
thuong.ntt@tnd-vn.com
+84 28 6287 4425

Europe and The Middle East

Bulgaria
Workspace
Denislav Stefanov
denislav.stefanov@workspace.bg
+359 2 43 43 200

Hungary
Office Art & Design
Dorottya Szilas
d.szilas@officeartdesign.com
+36 30 019 0855

Italy
Evospace
Pier Carlo Gentili
pc.gentili@evospace.it
00 39 348 223 7742

Israel
Pitaro
Merav Cohen
merav@pitaro.co.il
+972 52 249 9020

Slovakia
cre8
Jan Bastar
jan@cre8.cz
+420 (0)724257443

Spain
Koff
Nereida Dos Santos
nereida@koff.es
00 34 91 639 89 15

Latin America

Bermuda
Windward Supplies Ltd.
Martin Siese
martin@windwardsupplies.bm
+ 44.1236-7457

Bolivia
La Cuisine Equipamiento de Espacios, S.A.
Mario Alarcon
malarcon@lc.com.bo
+59176013232

Cayman Islands
Garrison Industries
Shirley Wevers Nakhwa
shirley@garrisonindustries.ky
+1 345.945-8922

Colombia
Contract S.A. —Bogota
Laura Gonzalez
gerenciamercadeo@contractsa.net
(+571) 6420233

Elementos y Complementos —Medellin
Lucas Bernal
lbernal@elementosycomplementos.com
+57 310 4638582

Ecuador
Burneo Carrión Diseño Cia. Ltda.
Patricia Burneo
patriciaburneo@burneodiseno.com
+593988084522

Guatemala
Espacio y Ergonomia, S.A.
Carla Rodriguez
carla.rodriguez@hermanmiller.com.gt
+ 502 2 332 3630

Honduras
Espacio y Ergonomia de Honduras, S.A.
Vera Zuniga
vera.zuniga@hermanmiller.com.hn
+ 504 2221-7299

Jamaica
T. Geddes Grant Ltd.
Pauline Wilson
pauline.wilson@tgeddesgrant.com
+1 876.9237-3112

Mexico
Herman Miller
Fernanda Romero
fernanda_romero@hermanmiller.com
+ 52 55 45 44 2009

Netherlands Antilles
Curaçao Office Systems (Arguma, Inc.)
Ruben Arends
rarends@curoffsys.com
+1 599.9465-8998

Panama
Top Design, S.A
Johanna Ortega
j.ortega@topdesignpanama.com
+ 507 294-7300

Paraguay
Mobiliarte
Adriana Pimienta
adriana.p@mobiliarte.com.br
+595 984614496

Peru
Contract Peru SAC
Laura Gonzalez
gerenciamercadeo@contractsa.net
(+571) 6420233

Puerto Rico
MOS Collection LLC
Gustavo Vargas
gvargas@moscollectionpr.com
+1 787.728-1111

The Bahamas
Creative Office Solutions & More Ltd.
Nestor Aragón
nestor@cosandmore.com
+1 305.407-8907

Trinidad & Tobago, Barbados, Guyana
D. Hares & Co. Ltd.
Damian Hares
dhares@dhco-ltd.com
+1 868.743-5416 mobile

Uruguay
Gladil, S.A.
Patricia Erramuspe
patricia@bertoni.com.uy
+59824026937 ext 102

Venezuela
Decodibo S.A.
Edgar Hernandez
eh@decodibo.com
+58212.750-1244

Modusistema
Anna Meinhard
ameinhard@modusistema.com
+58 412 2308725

For more than 100 years, Herman Miller has been making inspired designs to help people do great things at home and at work—and while working from home. Our work-from-home products—including office chairs such as Aeron, Embody, and Cosm; sit-to-stand tables and desks; and monitor arms and accessories—set the standard for ergonomic design and performance and are backed by extended warranties.


Use our Ergonomic Assessment Tool to check the health of your work-from-home setup and get product recommendations.