同类产品中的标杆

卓越的设计、有利健康的支撑和超高价值无疑极具吸引力,而Sayl恰好兼具这三个优势。通过巧妙的设计对简单材质加以改造,即可让更多的人享受到Sayl的舒适。 Sayl的设计师Yves Béhar及我们的开发团队反复斟酌了设计中的每一个零件,最终创作出整个系列的座椅,无论从质量、性能和设计方面都成为了同类产品中的标杆。

3D智能靠背

Sayl的无框架3D智能靠背,让您可自由伸展和活动,在承托与自由之间,达到一个健康的平衡点。悬式靠背的弹性索粗细、张力不一,以为沿脊椎的转换区提供较大的承托,而在其他部位则相对减轻,以便用者在座时自如地作出不同的动作。

白色的Sayl办公椅,后面悬挂着红色的软垫座椅。
Sayl白色办公椅的配置文件视图,显示PostureFit支撑和品红色软垫座椅的悬挂。

PostureFit

Sayl中的3D智能悬架支撑靠背结构提供被动式的PostureFit骶骨支撑,让您的脊椎能够保持自然的“S”形状,身体保持健康的姿态,减少疲劳。

动态支撑

全软垫工作座椅的外壳,仿效3D智能悬式椅背的设计,为传统的靠背添加相似的动态承托。两个型号的工作座椅,都可添加在4英寸(10 cm)范围内调节的腰椎承托。

三把Sayl办公椅,一个白色,后悬挂,一个蓝色,带软垫背,一个浅灰色,带软垫背。
一个浅灰色的Sayl办公椅与软垫座椅和后面的前视图。

美学选择

Sayl的无框架靠背和Y-Tower支撑结构创造出一种引人瞩目的美学视觉效果,不仅实现了设计师的设计意图,也充分展现了设计师的创作灵感。弹性针织的靠背外罩给人带来一种柔软、温暖的美学效果,同时又保持着Sayl标志性的3-D悬架支撑靠背的醒目美丽、良好支撑和透气性能。还可提供全软垫款式。两款座椅都能提供极具表现力的色调选择,能与任何环境相得益彰。

负责任的设计

受到悬吊桥的启发──以最少的材料制造最大的效能的结构,Yves Béhar将这些出色的工程结构设计理念,运用到Sayl的设计中。工作椅中采用的环保去物质化设计以各种创造性的方式使用较少的材料,为使用者提供人体工学支持。

我们在三大洲生产Sayl,以缩短生产地点与顾客之间的距离。这款产品不含PVC,而且几乎所有材料都可回收再造。

Sayl办公椅带紫色后悬和浅蓝色软垫座椅,从上方看。

座椅调节

调整Sayl

如何调节Sayl座椅以实现最合适的舒适度和支撑

Watch video

调整Sayl

调节座椅以实现最合适您的舒适度和支撑。

A new reference point in its class

Good design, healthy support, and exceptional value are always attractive—and Sayl delivers all three. By using smart engineering to transform simple materials, we were able to make Sayl attainable for more people. Sayl designer Yves Béhar and our development team considered and reconsidered every part of the design—and, in the end, created a full family of seating that sets the reference point in its class for quality, performance, and design

3D intelligent back

Sayl’s unframed 3D Intelligent back lets you stretch and move, striking a healthy balance between support and freedom. The elastomer strands of the suspension back vary in thickness and tension to provide greater support in the transition areas along the spine and less everywhere else to encourage a full range of seated movement.

Sayl Chairs
Sayl Chairs

PostureFit

The construction of Sayl’s 3D Intelligent suspension back provides passive PostureFit sacral support, which allows your spine to maintain its natural S shape and empowers your body to maintain a healthful posture with less fatigue.

Dynamic support

The foundational shell of the fully upholstered work chair mimics the 3D Intelligent suspension, providing similar dynamic support in a more traditional back. An optional lumbar support is available on both work chair models and provides adjustment over a 4-inch (10 cm) range.

Sayl Chairs
Sayl Chairs

Aesthetic choices

Sayl’s unframed back and Y-Tower support create a striking visual aesthetic that reveals both the designer’s inspiration and intent. The stretch-knit back cover provides a softer, warmer aesthetic while maintaining the beauty, support, and breathability of Sayl’s signature 3-D suspension back. A fully upholstered version is also available. Both offer an expressive palette that will complement any environment.

Responsible design

Inspired by suspension bridges—structures that deliver the most using the least material—Yves Béhar applied the engineering principles of these amazing structures to create Sayl. The Eco-Dematerialized design of the work chair uses less material in more inventive ways to provide ergonomic support for people up to 350 pounds (159 kg).

We produce Sayl on three continents to reduce the distance between the factory and the buyer. This product contains no PVCs and its materials are almost entirely recyclable.

Sayl Chairs

Adjusting Sayl

Tune and use your chair for maximum comfort and support.