为改变而设计

我们经常需要在不同的布置进行协作,但却不会在同一布置逗留很久。我们期望可在任何地点工作,同时亦需要合适的家具。

两个浅灰色Setu办公椅的轮廓视图,显示灵活的后背支撑。

专为即时的舒适感而设计

科技虽大大改变了我们的工作性质,但却无法改变我们希望舒适地工作的需求。Setu座椅的设计,意在让从您坐下的一刻,便实时感觉舒适。

黑色Setu办公椅坐在AGL餐桌集团的会议桌旁。
Kinematic Spine的特写镜头支持黑色Setu办公椅。

采用运动脊柱

物料创新使Setu座椅将弹性和强度,别具匠心地融合在一起。运动型椅脊利用两种聚丙烯物料制造阻力,以在您斜倚时承托您的体重。它可根据您身体的自然活动,随着每个动作伸缩。

与其说是织物,经微调的Lyris 2弹性材料,倒更像一种结构元件,构造出Setu的一体式座垫和靠背。透气的柔韧织物,能适应您坐骨的轮廓,予您贴身、舒适的承托。

着重细节

Setu是Studio 7.5针对当今要求更多协作和更加休闲的工作空间的解决方案。从其带状椅臂的柔和曲线,到坚固耐用、无抛光的H合金基座,Setu座椅每个细部都经过一遍又一遍的精雕细琢,以确保它们的设计都恰到好处,实现预期的功能效果。

Setu办公椅中使用的弹性悬挂材料特写。

更少用料,更多性能

低物质化设计可减少材料的用量,所以这款多功能座椅的重量仅有7.7 kg。它的承重能力达136 kg,适合各种体型的人士使用。一系列软垫和材料的选择,让您可自定座椅的外观,使Setu成为办公或家居环境的亮点。

Setu红色办公椅的配置文件视图。

Designed in response to change

We’re working more collaboratively, in a variety of settings—but spending less time in each spot. We expect to be able to work anywhere and everywhere, and we need furniture that can do the same.

Profile view of two light gray Setu office chairs, showing flexible back support.

Designed for instant comfort

While technology has changed much about the nature of work, it hasn’t changed how we all like to work: in comfort. Setu chairs are designed to deliver instant comfort from the moment you sit down.

Black Setu office chairs around a conference table from the AGL Table Group.
Close-up of Kinematic Spine back support on a black Setu office chair.

Made with a Kinematic Spine

Material innovation gives Setu chairs their unique combination of flex and strength. The Kinematic Spine uses two types of polypropylene to control resistance and support your weight as you recline. It bends and flexes with every movement, responding to the natural ways your body moves.

More structural element than textile, the finely tuned Lyris 2 elastomeric material creates Setu’s one-piece seat and back. The breathable, pliable woven suspension adapts to your sitting bones, providing contouring comfort as well as aeration.

Every molecule counts

Setu is Studio 7.5’s solution for today’s more collaborative, less formal workspaces. From the graceful curve of its ribbon arms to the durable, uncoated H-Alloy base, every part of the Setu Chair was painstakingly shaped and reshaped to ensure that each molecule falls into the right place to deliver the desired functionality.

Close-up of the elastic suspension material used in the Setu office chair.

Less and more

The result is a dematerialized design that uses less material—only 17 pounds for the multipurpose chair—to support people of all sizes, up to 300 pounds. A range of upholstery and material options means you can customize Setu to serve as a focal point or to blend into any space where you work or live.

Profile view of a red Setu office chair.